Break from blogging

I won’t be posting much this week for work reasons, very busy week. I may pop on now and then, but if not have fun without me!

4 Responses to “Break from blogging”

  1. kiwipolemicist Says:

    How does a wannabe Post Hole Digger (PhD student) feed the wife and bairn?

    Did you spot Tapu Misa advocating forced sterilisations?
    http://kiwipolemicist.wordpress.com/2008/11/25/tapu-misa-of-the-nz-herald-advocates-forced-sterilisations/

    You’re busy and if I don’t hear a reply that’s fine.

  2. Mr Dennis Says:

    “How does a wannabe Post Hole Digger (PhD student) feed the wife and bairn?”
    I don’t think I’ll discuss my personal finances online, but suffice it to say that plenty of wannabe post hole diggers have kids and we all seem to survive!

    That article by Tapu Misa is worrying, I’ve commented over at your place on it.

  3. kiwipolemicist Says:

    Sorry, I was just asking what you do for a job – you referred to work.

  4. Mr Dennis Says:

    Work = PhD. No time to do anything else!


Leave a Reply

